CARBOMAG - Magnetic separation of CO2 through sorption on magnetic hybrid nanoparticles


  1. Inna Kim (SINTE)
  2. Nicolas Rival (SINTEF Materials and Chemistry)
  3. Lars Kilaas (SINTEF Materials and Chemistry)
  4. Andrew Tobiesen (SINTEF)
  5. Ugochukwu E. Aronu (SINTEF)
  6. Rune Rennemo (NTNU Department of Chemical Engineering)

Topic Areas

Post-combustion capture , Novel technologies


Poster » Poster session (15:20 - Tuesday, 13th June)