Session: OS-7B
Substance Use

Jaakko Kaprio
16:40 - 18:10 on Friday, 22nd of June 2018
  • 16:40
    Mengzhen Liu (University of Minnesota, Twin Cities), NA GWAS and Sequencing Consortium of Alcoho (NA)
  • 16:55
    Richa Gupta (University of Helsinki), Yu Fu (University of Helsinki), Rachel Tyndale (University of Toronto), Vidya Velagapudi (University of Helsinki), Tellervo Korhonen (University of Helsinki), Jaakko Kaprio (University of Helsinki), Anu Loukola (University of Helsinki), Miina Ollikainen (
  • 17:10
    Jaakko Kaprio (University of Helsinki), Maarit Piirtola (University of Helsinki/FIMM), Teemu Palviainen (University of Helsinki), Tellervo Korhonen (University of Helsinki)
  • 17:25
    Spencer Huggett (University of Colorado Boulder, Institute for Behavioral Genetics), Michael Stallings (University of Colorado Boulder, Institute for Behavioral Genetics)
  • 17:40
    Karin Verweij (Department of Psychiatry, Academic Medical Centre), Joƫlle Pasman (Radboud University), International Cannabis Consortium (University of Amsterdam), 23andme Research Team (NA), Nathan Gillespie (Virginia Institute for Psychiatric and Behavior Genetics), Eske Derks (QIMR-Berghofer Medical Research Institute), Jacqueline Vink (Radboud University)
  • 17:55
    Hannah Young (University of Minnesota, Twin Cities), Mengzhen Liu (University of Minnesota, Twin Cities), Gargi Datta (University of Minnesota, Twin Cities), David Beame (University of Washington), Diane Becker (Johns Hopkins University), Michael Bowers (University of Washington), Brian Cade (Brigham & Women's Hospital), Fang Chen (The Pennsylvania State University), Sean David (Stanford University), Leslie Emery (University of Washington), Marilyn Foreman (Morehouse School of Medicine), Ervin Fox (University of Mississippi), Sina Gharib (University of Washington), David Glahn (Yale University), Michael Hall (University of Mississippi), Jiang He (Tulane University), John Hokanson (University of Colorado Denver), Shih-jen Hwang (NIH National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute), Anne Justice (University of North Carolina), Robert Kaplan (Albert Einstein College of Medicine), Cathie Laurie (University of Washington), Dan Levy (National Institutes of Health), Dajiang Liu (The Pennsylvania State University), Lisa Martin (George Washington University), Daniel McGuire (The Pennsylvania State University), Margaret Ragland (University of Colorado Denver), Robert Reed (University of Maryland), Aladdin Shadyab (University of California, San Diego), Tao Wang (Albert Einstein College of Medicine), Robert Wedow (University of Colorado Boulder), Kate Wehr (University of Washington), Wendy White (Tougaloo College), Lisa Yanek (Johns Hopkins University), Kristin Young (University of North Carolina), Wei Zhao (University of Michigan), Goncalo Abecasis (University of Michigan), Kari North (University of North Carolina), Scott Vrieze (University of Minnesota, Twin Cities), NA GWAS and Sequencing Consortium of Alcoho (NA), Na Trans-Omics for Precision Medicine Conso (NA)